Delete Product

Delete Product

Open the product you want to delete and click the delete Delete button.

If the product is still installed in some of the machines, you will get an error message:

Delete Product Validation

You can see which machines still contain the product by pressing the business Machines button.

When you delete a product, all data related to it remains in the system, i.e., you will still see it in the reports.